Skip to Main Content

Maryland's Promising Principals Academy

Maryland's Promising Principals Academy

Homepage

2016-2017 Academy Participant Profiles

Participant Profiles - Page 1 - Page 2
Tessa Fairall
Tessa Fairall
School System: Allegany
Position: Assistant Principal
Washington Middle School
Years in Education: 17
Email: tessa.fairall@acpsmd.org
Shannon Imes
Shannon Imes
School System: Allegany
Position: Assistant Principal
Westmar Middle School
Years in Education: 24
Email: shannon.imes@acpsmd.org
Heather Garris
Heather Garris
School System: Anne Arundel
Position: Assistant Principal
Solley Elementary
Years in Education: 8
Email: hgarris@aacps.org
Ashley Moore
Ashley Moore
School System: Anne Arundel
Position: Assistant Principal
Chesapeake Science Point
Years in Education: 9
Email: almoore@aacps.org
Angela Hopkins
Angela Hopkins

School System: Anne Arundel
Position: Assistant Principal
Arundel High School
Years in Education: 15
Email: aahopkins1@aacps.org
Scott Rodriquez-Hobbs
Scott Rodriquez-Hobbs
School System: Baltimore County
Position: Assistant Principal
Stricker Middle School
Years in Education: 12
Email: shobbs@bcps.org
Angela Berry
Angela Berry

School System: Baltimore County
Position: Assistant Principal
Dulaney High School
Years in Education: 21
Email: aberry@bcps.org
Brian Powell
Brian Powell

School System: Baltimore County
Position: Principal
Overlea High School
Years in Education: 8
Email: bpowell2@bcps.org
Cynthia Wilson-Shirley
Cynthia Wilson-Shirley
School System: Baltimore City
Position: Assistant Principal
Dallas F. Nicholas, Sr. Elementary
Years in Education: 20
Email: cpwilson@bcps.k12.md.us
Chevelle Lampkin
Chevelle Lampkin
School System: Baltimore City
Position: Assistant Principal
Edmondson-Westside High School
Years in Education: 20
Email: clampkin@bcps.k12.md.us

Francis (Bert) Forrest
Francis (Bert) Forrest

School System: Calvert
Position: Assistant Principal
School: Patuxent High School
Years in Education: 17
Email: forrestf@calvertnet.k12.md.us
Pam Kasulke
Pam Kasulke
School System: Calvert
Position: Assistant Principal
Patuxent High School
Years in Education: 17
Email: forrestf@calvertnet.k12.md.us
Matt Shepler
Matt Shepler
School System: Caroline
Position: Assistant Principal
School: Colonel Richardson High
Years in Education: 10
Email: matthew_shepler@mail.cl.k12.md.us
Todd Nichols
Todd Nichols
School System: Caroline
Position: Assistant Principal
School: Greensboro Elementary
Years in Education: 16
Email: nichols.toddf@ccpsstaff.org
Brian Booz
Brian Booz
School System: Carroll
Position: Assistant Principal
School: Century High School
Years in Education: 16
Email: btbooz@carrollk12.org
Glen Messier
Glen Messier
School System: Carroll
Position: Assistant Principal
School: Mechanicsville Elementary
Years in Education: 12
Email: gpmessi@carrollk12.org
James Miro
James Miro
School System: Cecil
Position: Assistant Principal
School:
Cecil County School of Technology
Years in Education: 11
Email: jhmiro@ccps.org
Day Mashongamhende
Day Mashongamhende

School System: Cecil
Position: Assistant Principal
School: Elkton High School
Years in Education: 18
Email: daym@ccps.org
Tangie Scales
Tangie Scales

School System: Charles
Position: Assistant Principal
School: Henry E. Lackey High School
Years in Education: 16
Email: tscales@ccboe.com
Nicholas Adam
Nicholas Adam

School System: Charles
Position: Assistant Principal
School: William A. Diggs Elementary
Years in Education: 11
Email: nadam@ccboe.com
Bobby Helgason
Bobby Helgason
School System: Dorchester
Position: Assistant Principal
School: Hurlock Elementary
Years in Education: 11
Email: helgasonb@dcpsmd.org
Erin Fitzgerald
Erin Fitzgerald

School System: Dorchester
Position: Assistant Principal
School: North Dorchester High
Years in Education: 10
Email: fitzgeralde@dcpsmd.org
William Caufield
William Caufield
School System: Frederick
Position: Assistant Principal
School: Governor Thomas Johnson
High School
Years in Education: 11
Email: william.caulfield@fcps.org
Ronald Stump
Ronald Stump
School System: Harford
Position: Assistant Principal
School: William Paca –
Old Post Elementary
Years in Education: 22
Email: ronald.stump@hcps.org


Contact Information


Tiara Booker-Dwyer
Director
Office of Leadership Development and School Improvement
Maryland State Department of Education
200 W. Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201-2595
Office Phone: 410.767.3676
Email: tiara.booker-dwyer@maryland.gov